About :

Dear Reader.

Firstly I would like to thank you for reading / browsing /  flicking through my blog. Particularly if you are marking it for assessment!

can i please ask that you scroll down to the bottom and start at the begining.

I apologize some of the images are upside down. WordPress can be quite unforgiving if your files aren’t right.

I hope you enjoy my blog in a similar vein to schadenfreuder ( the act of taking pleasure in other peoples misery) as it was quite painful to write and fuelled mainly through coffee, cigarettes and chocolate, and one or two tears when the spell check stopped working. At one point I cut myself so I guess blood is in there too. Anyway enough of that, please enjoy the blog

Will Hammond

 

 

Leave a Reply

